New Review: B&S Series by Kimberly Knight

February 10, 2014 Reviews 0 ★★★★★

New Review: B&S Series by Kimberly KnightB&S Series by Kimberly Knight
on 1/7/14
Genres: Erotica, Romance
Pages: 493
Format: eBook
Brand New Box Set Includes all three books from the B&S series:

Where I Need to Be

Spencer Marshall was through moping. After catching her boyfriend cheating with his secretary, she decides to have a girl's weekend in Vegas with her best friend Ryan. Lady Luck must be looking out for Spencer, because that weekend will change her life forever. Despite what people say, not everything stays in Vegas.


From the moment she first saw him running on the treadmill next to her, Spencer Marshall had fallen head over heels in love with Brandon Montgomery. After Spencer has a near-death experience she would rather forget, they do their best to move on with their lives, leaving their past behind them.

Thankful for a fresh start and eager to move on with her life, Spencer focuses on helping her best friend Ryan Kennedy plan her wedding. Everything seems to be going as planned when someone from Brandon's past reappears. Can Spencer and Brandon survive the coming days as they struggle to deal with ghosts from the past?

Anything Like Me 

After walking in on her cheating boyfriend, fate led Spencer Marshall to the love of her life, Brandon Montgomery. Now, she has a wedding to plan. With hope that the demons from their pasts will finally leave them alone, Brandon and Spencer look forward to growing old together.

Just as things are finally looking up, an unexpected houseguest arrives and stays much longer than expected. Will their love be strong enough to overcome the bad influences of their new roommate and the emotional aftermath of dealing with the trial? And when an unforeseen tragedy strikes, can Spencer finally have the happy ending she deserves?
Buy the Book

Tana’s Bundle Edition Review of Kimberly Knights B&S Series:

Sit back, relax, grab your favorite bottle of wine, and prepare for the best 493 pages of your life. This bundle of books grabs your heart stings from the first page and still has a tight grip long after their story has ended. I couldn’t get enough of Brandon and Spencer and their epic love story! That’s right I used the word epic, I don’t use that word very often, but when I do you know that it’s something special. Kimberly Knight has written a beautiful series where love conquers all and broken hearts truly can be mended. And don’t forget all the hot sex!!! 
This series is sure to warm your heart and turn you on all on the same page. What starts out as an innocent work assignment turns into a chance meeting in Vegas followed by pure romantic bliss. From the moment Spencer first laid eyes on Brandon you just knew that this series was going to be steamy; and trust me it met and exceeded all of my expectations. It has just enough drama to keep things interesting; amazing writing to keep those pages turning; and enough passion to fulfill any romantic’s literary needs.


Purchase The B&S Series Book Bundle Today!


B&S Series Individual Links:


Rating Report
Overall: 5

Leave a Reply